Skip to content
Just started: Black Friday discounts on gear that support local venues - click here
Click to see our Black Friday deals

PATCH & TWEAK with Moog

New!
$39.99

A Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synthesis

  • 100+ patch and sound design tips
  • 30+ interviews with artists and makers
  • 50+ years beautifully visualized timeline of Moog instruments

PATCH & TWEAK with Moog is the ultimate resource for Moog synthesizer enthusiasts and musicians of all skill levels interested in an immersive modular synthesis experience.

Got questions about the PATCH & TWEAK with Moog? Hit us up on Live Chatchat

50+ Years of Moog History

Dive deep into Moog's history and present with a ton of material owed to extensive collaboration between Moog employees, author Kim Bjørn, editor Mike Metlay, electronic music icons, and established and emerging artists.

Artist Profiles and Input

Get stories, inspiration, and hands-on patch tips from Trent Reznor, Mark Isham, Suzanne Ciani, and Stranger Things composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein – as well as Denys Andriyanov of Woo York, Hannes Bieger, King Britt, and Moog luminaries Herb Deutsch, Hideki Matsutake, and Lisa Bella Donna.

All Things MOOG

The PATCH & TWEAK with… Series from BJOOKS covers: • Creative music-making with the latest electronic music gear • Illustrated tips and tricks, complete with example patches • Artist and maker interviews with information you can put to use • Ideas for expanding and improving your setup

Please visit our support page for technical and order support. Or check out our forums and join our community discussion.

Why DJ TechTools?

We are a small company run by 5 real DJs. We strive to give back to the DJ community as much as possible via great videos, tools, advice, hardware, and accessories. We have some of the best people on the planet working for us. Please support the growth of small DJ owned businesses by shopping with us and we’ll do our best to hook you up with a great deal.

  • Every order directly supports the DJ community
  • Free shipping on most products to the US
  • Fast inexpensive shipping options to Europe and Canada
  • Professional DJ staff is online and ready to help
  • Best price guarantee
  • Every purchase is backed by the DJ TechTools "way cool" guarantee with easy returns
  • Pay securely via Amazon Pay, Apple Pay, GPay,  PayPal, credit and debit cards or get easy financing via Affirm and PayPal Credit
Equipment-warranties

EQUIPMENT WARRANTIES

We got you covered

Authorized

AUTHORIZED DEALERS

For all products

customer

GREAT SERVICE

Get the right support

Equipment-warranties

PRICE MATCHING

Save money & time

returns

WAY COOL RETURNS

Easy and fast

safe

SAFE AND SECURE

128 bit encription