Skip to content
🔥 Black Friday Sale end in
! Click here to discover the best deals 🔥
🔥 Black Friday Sale ends soon! Find the best deals here 🔥

Books & Apparel

Looking for swag, apparel, and other goodies for your DJ life? This is where you'll find all of that.
  • DJTT Sticker Pack (Pay what you want)

    DJ TechTools
    Original price $5.00 - Original price $5.00
    Original price $5.00
    $5.00
    $5.00 $5.00 - $5.00
    Current price $5.00

    We've put together a collection of four of the most popular DJ Techtools stickers we've ever made into one pack. Every order gets the same 4 stick...

    View full details
    Original price $5.00 - Original price $5.00
    Original price $5.00
    $5.00
    $5.00 $5.00 - $5.00
    Current price $5.00
  • Push Turn Move - DJ TechTools
    Add to cart for special pricing

    Push Turn Move

    Push Turn Move
    Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00 - Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00
    Current price $83.00
    $83.00 $83.00 - $83.00
    Current price $83.00

    New book on electronic music gear Unique interviews, illustrations and lots of gear Hardcover with 352 pages in full color Includes Midi Fighter a...

    View full details
    Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00 - Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00
    Current price $83.00
    $83.00 $83.00 - $83.00
    Current price $83.00
    Add to cart for special pricing
  • Patch & Tweak - DJ TechTools
    Add to cart for special pricing

    Patch & Tweak

    Push Turn Move
    Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    Current price $69.00
    $69.00 $69.00 - $69.00
    Current price $69.00

    Exploring Modular Synthesis Exclusive interviews, illustrations and lots of gear Hardcover with 320 pages in full color 50+ patching tips The new...

    View full details
    Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    Current price $69.00
    $69.00 $69.00 - $69.00
    Current price $69.00
    Add to cart for special pricing
  • Play Pause T-Shirt

    DJ TechTools
    Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99
    Current price $19.99
    $19.99 - $19.99 $24.99 - $24.99
    Current price $19.99

    Pause Play T-Shirt 100% Cotton - they feel great! Durable rib neckband Pre-Shrunk and super chill Rep your favorite controller in style with thes...

    View full details
    Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99
    Current price $19.99
    $19.99 - $19.99 $24.99 - $24.99
    Current price $19.99
  • Midi Fighter T-Shirt - DJ TechTools

    Midi Fighter T-Shirt

    DJ TechTools
    Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99
    Current price $19.99
    $19.99 - $19.99 $24.99 - $24.99
    Current price $19.99

    Midi Fighter T-Shirt 100% Cotton - they feel great! Durable rib neckband Pre-Shrunk and super chill Rep your favorite controller in style with th...

    View full details
    Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
    Original price $24.99
    Current price $19.99
    $19.99 - $19.99 $24.99 - $24.99
    Current price $19.99
  • Sale Sale

    Long Relationships

    DJ TechTools
    Original price $17.50
    Original price $17.50 - Original price $17.50
    Original price $17.50
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 $17.50 - $17.50
    Current price $14.99

    My Incredible Journey From Unknown DJ to Small-Time DJ The first book to detail exactly what DJing is like for the 99% of DJs who never make it bi...

    View full details
    Original price $17.50
    Original price $17.50 - Original price $17.50
    Original price $17.50
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 $17.50 - $17.50
    Current price $14.99
    Sale Sale
  • Heart Headphones DJTT T-Shirt

    DJ TechTools
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price $27.00
    $27.00
    $27.00 $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00

    It may look like any regular tee, but it's actually far from ordinary. This shirt is made from organic cotton and recycled poly rPET blend that mak...

    View full details
    Original price $27.00 - Original price $27.00
    Original price $27.00
    $27.00
    $27.00 $27.00 - $27.00
    Current price $27.00
  • Add to cart for special pricing

    PATCH & TWEAK with Moog

    BJ Books
    Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    Current price $39.99
    $39.99 $39.99 - $39.99
    Current price $39.99

    A Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synthesis 100+ patch and sound design tips 30+ interviews with artists and makers 50+ years beautifully visual...

    View full details
    Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    Current price $39.99
    $39.99 $39.99 - $39.99
    Current price $39.99
    Add to cart for special pricing
  • New!

    SYNTH GEMS 1

    BJ Books
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $69.00
    $69.00 $69.00 - $69.00
    Current price $69.00

    Exploring the Amazing World of Synthesizers In Full Color 60+ selected vintage synthesizers 300+ unique color photos Foreword by master synthesist...

    View full details
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $69.00
    $69.00 $69.00 - $69.00
    Current price $69.00
    New!