Skip to content

Accessories

Here you'll find a wide variety of DJ accessories from laptop stands, to backpacks, Decksavers and cases to keep your precious equipment safe. We hand pick and curate collections of the best DJ, pro audio and music production products we can find so you don't have to search!
  • Pedal Crush

    BJ Books
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    Stompbox Effects For Creative Music Making 800+ PEDALS 50 ARTISTS AND MAKERS 200+ TIPS AND TRICKS PEDAL CRUSH explores guitar effects pedals as a...

    View full details
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
  • PATCH & TWEAK with Moog

    BJ Books
    Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
    Original price $45.00
    $45.00
    $45.00 $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00

    A Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synthesis 100+ patch and sound design tips 30+ interviews with artists and makers 50+ years beautifully visual...

    View full details
    Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
    Original price $45.00
    $45.00
    $45.00 $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00
  • SYNTH GEMS 1

    BJ Books
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    Exploring the Amazing World of Synthesizers In Full Color 60+ selected vintage synthesizers 300+ unique color photos Foreword by master synthesist...

    View full details
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
  • New!

    Inspire The Music: 50 Years of Roland History

    BJ Books
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    50 Years of Roland History 60+ feature articles covering 50 years of music tech history 90+ interviews and stories with artists and engineers Hund...

    View full details
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
    New!