Skip to content
Missed the sale? Chat with us to get a great deal! 😉
Missed the sale? Chat with us to get a great deal! 😉

Accessories

Here you'll find a wide variety of DJ accessories from laptop stands, to backpacks, Decksavers and cases to keep your precious equipment safe. We hand pick and curate collections of the best DJ, pro audio and music production products we can find so you don't have to search!
  • PATCH & TWEAK with Moog

    BJ Books
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    $39.99
    $39.99 - $39.99
    Current price $39.99

    A Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synthesis 100+ patch and sound design tips 30+ interviews with artists and makers 50+ years beautifully visual...

    View full details
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    $39.99
    $39.99 - $39.99
    Current price $39.99
  • New!

    SYNTH GEMS 1

    BJ Books
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $69.00
    $69.00 - $69.00
    Current price $69.00

    Exploring the Amazing World of Synthesizers In Full Color 60+ selected vintage synthesizers 300+ unique color photos Foreword by master synthesist...

    View full details
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $69.00
    $69.00 - $69.00
    Current price $69.00
    New!