Ir a contenido
We just launched our Silver Chrome Caps plus Dark Gray / Light Gray Chroma Caps! Click to get yours.

We just launched our Silver and Gray Caps. Tap to get 'em!

Best Selling Products

All of the hottest DJ gear, mixers, controllers, headphones and music production equipment that DJ TechTools has to offer in one collection.
  • PATCH & TWEAK with Moog

    BJ Books
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    $45.00
    $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00

    A Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synthesis 100+ patch and sound design tips 30+ interviews with artists and makers 50+ years beautifully visual...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    $45.00
    $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00
  • New!

    SYNTH GEMS 1

    BJ Books
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    Exploring the Amazing World of Synthesizers In Full Color 60+ selected vintage synthesizers 300+ unique color photos Foreword by master synthesist...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
    New!