Ir a contenido
Missed the sale? Chat with us to score a great deal
Missed the sale? Chat with us to score a great deal

Newest Products

Here's a highly curated collection of the newest and hottest, DJ gear, synthesizers, drum machines, production studio equipment and much more.
  • New!

    Inspire The Music: 50 Years of Roland History

    BJ Books
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    50 Years of Roland History 60+ feature articles covering 50 years of music tech history 90+ interviews and stories with artists and engineers Hund...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
    New!
  • SYNTH GEMS 1

    BJ Books
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    Exploring the Amazing World of Synthesizers In Full Color 60+ selected vintage synthesizers 300+ unique color photos Foreword by master synthesist...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
  • PATCH & TWEAK with Moog

    BJ Books
    Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
    Original price $45.00
    $45.00
    $45.00 $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00

    A Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synthesis 100+ patch and sound design tips 30+ interviews with artists and makers 50+ years beautifully visual...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
    Original price $45.00
    $45.00
    $45.00 $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00
  • Pedal Crush

    BJ Books
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    Stompbox Effects For Creative Music Making 800+ PEDALS 50 ARTISTS AND MAKERS 200+ TIPS AND TRICKS PEDAL CRUSH explores guitar effects pedals as a...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
  • Patch & Tweak - DJ TechTools

    Patch & Tweak

    BJ Books
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    Exploring Modular Synthesis Exclusive interviews, illustrations and lots of gear Hardcover with 320 pages in full color 50+ patching tips The new...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $75.00 - Original price $75.00
    Original price $75.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
  • Push Turn Move - DJ TechTools
    Save 22% Save 22%

    Push Turn Move

    BJ Books
    Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00 - Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00
    Current price $65.00
    $65.00 $83.00 - $83.00
    Current price $65.00

    New book on electronic music gear Unique interviews, illustrations and lots of gear Hardcover with 352 pages in full color Includes Midi Fighter a...

    Ver todos los detalles
    Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00 - Original price $83.00
    Original price $83.00
    Current price $65.00
    $65.00 $83.00 - $83.00
    Current price $65.00
    Save 22% Save 22%