Skip to content
Enter the Code "MAKEITRANE2022" to get two free Denon LC6000's with the purchase of a Rane Seventy-Two MkII after adding all three items to your cart!!

Enter the Code "MAKEITRANE2022" to get two free Denon LC6000's with the purchase of a Rane Seventy-Two MkII after adding all three items to your cart!!

In Stock

  • PATCH & TWEAK with Moog

    BJ Books
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    $45.00
    $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00

    A Book for Fans of Moog and Modular Synthesis 100+ patch and sound design tips 30+ interviews with artists and makers 50+ years beautifully visual...

    View full details
    Original price $39.99 - Original price $39.99
    Original price $39.99
    $45.00
    $45.00 - $45.00
    Current price $45.00
  • New!

    SYNTH GEMS 1

    BJ Books
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00

    Exploring the Amazing World of Synthesizers In Full Color 60+ selected vintage synthesizers 300+ unique color photos Foreword by master synthesist...

    View full details
    Original price $69.00 - Original price $69.00
    Original price $69.00
    $75.00
    $75.00 - $75.00
    Current price $75.00
    New!